Reviews

6.2
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
6.9
Comfort
6.1
Property Location
6.3
Facilities
5.3
Staff
6.7
Value
5.6

Reviews

    ca

    Review Score

    2.5
    September 18, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ronsld
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    August 23, 2017

    Not happy.

    We realized later that we were charged over $11 more than Bookings.com said we were going to be charged. We had reserved a queen room through Bookings.com but the guy said he was going to "upgrade" us to a queen room. We would like to get a refund for the overcharge - Bookings.com was CAD 91.99 ($71 US) but we were charged CAD $103.49. We paid with Visa.
    Heidi
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    August 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    July 31, 2017
    could not check in until 4 PM, problems with television which were partially rectified, no ice machine or refrigerator,no closed captions on TV
    comfortable bed, quick hot water
    Alan
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    July 31, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gil
    ca

    Review Score

    6.7
    July 2, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marilyn
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    August 16, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review Score

    4.6
    August 6, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michael
    ca

    Review Score

    4.6
    April 30, 2018
    For the price I paid, breakfast should of been included
    Quiet
    William
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 8, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review Score

    2.5
    August 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Haiying
    ca

    Review Score

    5.8
    August 21, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cheryl
    ca

    Review Score

    3.8
    August 8, 2017

    The room was new and clean. No air condition, two towels for 4 people, charged more than confirmed

    Heather
    ca

    Review Score

    5.0
    July 31, 2017
    Smell. Old carpet I believe had a musty smell.
    It was a less expensive stop but even at $80 was more than it was worth. Needs a lot of work.
    Johanne Marcil Longchamps
    ca

    Review Score

    7.1
    July 24, 2017

    Great after driving 10 hours.

    Smells mosty. Needs to be updated a little.
    Clean but old. . Quiet and felt safe (across for police station). Host nice and very willing to assist in finding us places to eat and even offered in making some. (Arrived very late)
    gb

    Review Score

    7.5
    July 10, 2017
    Didn't have my booking ready on arrival.
    Location is pretty
    ca

    Review Score

    5.0
    June 20, 2017

    No Frills

    No Kleenex, Fridge, coffee pot. Only shampoo and conditioner for one and there was two of us. Pillows were very small. Bathtub was very slippery. No mat or non slip bottom.
    location, It was quiet
    Past customer
    ca

    Review Score

    2.9
    February 14, 2017

    Unpleasant

    The heaters didn't work in the room..asked owner to assist but wasn't willing at first. Customer service was terrible and the owner wasn't accommodating. Needs updating and friendlier staff
    ca

    Review Score

    8.8
    February 4, 2017

    Nice place

    It was freezing. We had to go out for a couple of hours before there was heat, and even when we came back it was not warm. The bed was clean but had a very thin blanket. There should be extra blankets in the room.
    It was clean. Immaculate. The price wasn't bad.
    Kathie
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    December 1, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...