点评

6.2
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
6.9
舒适度
6.1
住宿位置
6.3
设施
5.3
员工
6.7
性价比
5.6

点评

    weijie
    ca

    综合评分

    3.8
    2017年8月29日

    糟糕透了,痛苦的回忆

    Michael
    ca

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年4月30日
    For the price I paid, breakfast should of been included
    Quiet
    ca

    综合评分

    2.5
    2017年9月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    William
    ca

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年9月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ca

    综合评分

    2.5
    2017年8月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ronsld
    us

    综合评分

    4.2
    2017年8月23日

    Not happy.

    We realized later that we were charged over $11 more than Bookings.com said we were going to be charged. We had reserved a queen room through Bookings.com but the guy said he was going to "upgrade" us to a queen room. We would like to get a refund for the overcharge - Bookings.com was CAD 91.99 ($71 US) but we were charged CAD $103.49. We paid with Visa.
    Haiying
    ca

    综合评分

    5.8
    2017年8月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Cheryl
    ca

    综合评分

    3.8
    2017年8月8日

    The room was new and clean. No air condition, two towels for 4 people, charged more than confirmed

    Heidi
    ca

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年8月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    David
    us

    综合评分

    6.2
    2017年7月31日
    could not check in until 4 PM, problems with television which were partially rectified, no ice machine or refrigerator,no closed captions on TV
    comfortable bed, quick hot water
    Heather
    ca

    综合评分

    5.0
    2017年7月31日
    Smell. Old carpet I believe had a musty smell.
    It was a less expensive stop but even at $80 was more than it was worth. Needs a lot of work.
    Alan
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月31日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Johanne Marcil Longchamps
    ca

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年7月24日

    Great after driving 10 hours.

    Smells mosty. Needs to be updated a little.
    Clean but old. . Quiet and felt safe (across for police station). Host nice and very willing to assist in finding us places to eat and even offered in making some. (Arrived very late)
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年7月10日
    Didn't have my booking ready on arrival.
    Location is pretty
    Gil
    ca

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年7月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ca

    综合评分

    5.0
    2017年6月20日

    No Frills

    No Kleenex, Fridge, coffee pot. Only shampoo and conditioner for one and there was two of us. Pillows were very small. Bathtub was very slippery. No mat or non slip bottom.
    location, It was quiet
    Past customer
    ca

    综合评分

    2.9
    2017年2月14日

    Unpleasant

    The heaters didn't work in the room..asked owner to assist but wasn't willing at first. Customer service was terrible and the owner wasn't accommodating. Needs updating and friendlier staff
    ca

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年2月4日

    Nice place

    It was freezing. We had to go out for a couple of hours before there was heat, and even when we came back it was not warm. The bed was clean but had a very thin blanket. There should be extra blankets in the room.
    It was clean. Immaculate. The price wasn't bad.
    Kathie
    ca

    综合评分

    7.9
    2016年12月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Henri
    ca

    综合评分

    5.0
    2016年8月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评