Reviews

6.2
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
6.9
Comfort
6.1
Property Location
6.5
Facilities
5.4
Staff
6.7
Value
5.6

Reviews

    Dennis
    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    August 20, 2018
    everything.
    dirty smelly disgusting.
    Kota
    ca

    Review Score

    4.2
    August 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sandra
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    July 31, 2018

    Very basic room. No extras, coffee or hair dryer or breakfast.

    Bed was comfortable. The owner was very pleasant.
    Alan
    ca

    Review Score

    8.3
    July 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review Score

    2.5
    September 18, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ronsld
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    August 23, 2017

    Not happy.

    We realized later that we were charged over $11 more than Bookings.com said we were going to be charged. We had reserved a queen room through Bookings.com but the guy said he was going to "upgrade" us to a queen room. We would like to get a refund for the overcharge - Bookings.com was CAD 91.99 ($71 US) but we were charged CAD $103.49. We paid with Visa.
    Heidi
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    August 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    July 31, 2017
    could not check in until 4 PM, problems with television which were partially rectified, no ice machine or refrigerator,no closed captions on TV
    comfortable bed, quick hot water
    Alan
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    July 31, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Douglas
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    September 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Diane MacEachern
    ca

    Review Score

    2.5
    September 10, 2018
    The smell was outrageous the room was filthy and the rooms weren't used in ages cause if they were the spiders would not have been so big and looks like the carpet was walked over by oil patch workers
    Nothing cause the owner lied and said I had to go through booking.com for a refund still waiting days after. Booking.com said I had to go through the place
    william warren
    ca

    Review Score

    4.2
    August 25, 2018

    Poor value .

    very old .No coffee or anything else .when i booked said only 3 rooms left .Rip off only me and one other person there .Owner was polite but seemed to be annoyed when i asked about resturant menu.Couldnt get an answer .Asked for room with air wasnt happy .This place should be taken of your list very poor value .50.00 a night might better value .Room was clean BUT. oh and 6 channels on the tv .
    nothing
    Silvio
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    August 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michael
    ca

    Review Score

    4.6
    April 30, 2018
    For the price I paid, breakfast should of been included
    Quiet
    William
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 8, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review Score

    2.5
    August 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Haiying
    ca

    Review Score

    5.8
    August 21, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cheryl
    ca

    Review Score

    3.8
    August 8, 2017

    The room was new and clean. No air condition, two towels for 4 people, charged more than confirmed

    Heather
    ca

    Review Score

    5.0
    July 31, 2017
    Smell. Old carpet I believe had a musty smell.
    It was a less expensive stop but even at $80 was more than it was worth. Needs a lot of work.
    Johanne Marcil Longchamps
    ca

    Review Score

    7.1
    July 24, 2017

    Great after driving 10 hours.

    Smells mosty. Needs to be updated a little.
    Clean but old. . Quiet and felt safe (across for police station). Host nice and very willing to assist in finding us places to eat and even offered in making some. (Arrived very late)
Loading reviews...